Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo
All reviews - Movies (3) - TV Shows (17)

Ouran High School Host Club review

Posted : 7 years, 6 months ago on 8 April 2010 01:24 (A review of Ouran High School Host Club)

This is one of the cutest animes ever :I xD


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Tokyo Mew Mew review

Posted : 7 years, 6 months ago on 8 April 2010 01:24 (A review of Tokyo Mew Mew)

Tokyo mew mew is a cute and charming and even a bit exiting series, but it dosn't suit everyones tastes so watch at your own risk xD

And by the way Ayiaki....there are not any penguins in Tokyo mew mew?


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Strawberry Panic! review

Posted : 7 years, 6 months ago on 8 April 2010 01:19 (A review of Strawberry Panic!)

When I saw this anime I was like "KYAAAAAA" all the way till the end. But I do WARN you! This is yuri, or shounen ai, or however you want to put it, so I do not recomed it to everyone..


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Hell Girl review

Posted : 7 years, 6 months ago on 8 April 2010 01:17 (A review of Hell Girl)

In the begining the series will just grow boring, but I like it pretty mutch.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Loveless review

Posted : 7 years, 6 months ago on 8 April 2010 01:12 (A review of Loveless)

This series requires a lot for a person to like it. I do not like it, and probably never will, but that's MY opinion, you really don't have to say against it, cause it's not nesecary! I know that many peple like it, and I fully respect!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Spiral review

Posted : 7 years, 6 months ago on 8 April 2010 05:30 (A review of Spiral)

This anime is great! It's not like the most popular anime, but I really recomend it!^^


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Naruto review

Posted : 7 years, 6 months ago on 8 April 2010 05:29 (A review of Naruto)

Naruto is like god! xD
BUT DO NOT, I REPEAT, DO NOT WATCH THIS ANIME ON DUB!! It's shit on english and everything else but japanease(original)! I watched ONE episode in english just to see if the dubbing was properly done, and I regret it, cause that sucked! Seriusly! What kind of creature goes all day saying "belive it!" a milion times a hour? Naruto on eng. dub..
So for your own safety, watch japanise, with subbes if you need!
But back to the case; This anime is historical! It shure is a bit boring at the start, but just continue with it and you'll see what I meen!

You can not call yourself a real anime fan before you've seen all of Naruto!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Naruto: Hurricane Chronicles review

Posted : 7 years, 6 months ago on 8 April 2010 05:24 (A review of Naruto: Hurricane Chronicles)

WARNING! DO NOT WATCH NARUTO SHIPPUDEN BEFORE NARUTO! NARUTO SHIPPUDEN(HURRICANE CHRONICLES) IS THE SECOND SESON OF NARUTO!!! xD
I think Naruto shippuden is the awsomest anime so far in history(My opinion!).
It really touches you! It's exiting, sad, actionfilled, it has everything necesary to be a splendid anime! SO RECOMENDED FOR EVERYONE!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Vampire Knight review

Posted : 7 years, 6 months ago on 8 April 2010 05:20 (A review of Vampire Knight)

Vampire knight is such pervection!
I'm a HUGE vampire fan, so after finishing Vampire knight(and vampire knight guilty, seson 2) I could not stop talking about it!
I bet not all pepole share the same opinion, but I truly recomend it, even if your not that mutch of a vampire fan, or anime fan I guess. I'm also going to start reading the mangas.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Blood+ review

Posted : 7 years, 6 months ago on 8 April 2010 05:13 (A review of Blood+)

Blood+ is like one of the sadest and most exiting animes I've ever seen! Absolutly a favorite! To pepole who think of seing it; SEE IT NOW!
Oh and pepole who usally watch dub should try sub, cause it isn't the same, when it's not the original...!
So please, try the original first!(Not that it matters to me, just recomending)
So anyway, yeah Blood+ is a must!


0 comments, Reply to this entry


« Prev 1 2Next »

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block