Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
All reviews - Movies (3) - TV Shows (17)

Children of Men review

Posted : 6 years, 11 months ago on 15 September 2010 04:04 (A review of Children of Men)

This is an exiting film and voilented film about the world coming to an end because people can no longer produce children. When the main character, Theo, is given the responsability of taking a pregnant woman to the human project, his life turns upside down. Going through deadly dangerous levels, Leo struggels, with the help from some random people, to get through to the human project.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

A Single Man review

Posted : 6 years, 11 months ago on 15 September 2010 03:53 (A review of A Single Man)

This is a great video about a man who have lost his boyfriend. He desides to end his life by comiting a sueside. Since he's going to die, he starts to live his life like it was his last day. But when he's about to die he realise what a beautiful world he's living in.
I think this is a quite good movie about paying more attention to what is happening around you. It's also a sad love story between the main character and his dead boyfriend.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Darker than BLACK review

Posted : 7 years, 2 months ago on 20 June 2010 07:29 (A review of Darker than BLACK)

I can truly say that this is one of the best animes of all. The main caracter, Hei, is one of the greatest anime caracters of all time. Totally in love. Sadness, mystery, action, love, and everything in between. I'm sure this is one of the animes I'll watch ovr and over for a long time.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Durarara!! review

Posted : 7 years, 3 months ago on 19 May 2010 04:25 (A review of Durarara!!)

One of the best animes in the whole world!!!!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Avatar review

Posted : 7 years, 3 months ago on 27 April 2010 01:29 (A review of Avatar)

I think Avatar is one of the BEST movies I've ever seen! So magical and well made. perfection!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

K-ON! review

Posted : 7 years, 4 months ago on 14 April 2010 10:48 (A review of K-ON!)

This is a really cute anime! It can also motivate you to play an instrument your intrested in.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Fruits Basket review

Posted : 7 years, 4 months ago on 8 April 2010 01:38 (A review of Fruits Basket)

I like it....I guess that's it... XD


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Death Note review

Posted : 7 years, 4 months ago on 8 April 2010 01:37 (A review of Death Note)

AWSOMENESS! That's a I can say! xD


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Code Geass - Lelouch of the Rebellion review

Posted : 7 years, 4 months ago on 8 April 2010 01:37 (A review of Code Geass - Lelouch of the Rebellion)

Code geass is one of the first AND best animes I've seen. PERFECTION! But this anime contains brutal voilence and war...I just want you to be aware of that in case that is a problem for pepole who are going to watch in the furure..


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Elfen Lied review

Posted : 7 years, 4 months ago on 8 April 2010 01:35 (A review of Elfen Lied)

I'm sure of it! this is the sadest anime I've ever seen...I highly recomend...HOWEVER!!!! If you are not over 13 years old I'd like you to STAY AWAY from this anime!
I have good resons for saying this!

1. THIS ANIME CONTAINS A LOT OF VOILENCE! LIKE, TOTAL BLOOD BATH! It may not sound bad, but it is, but PLEASE! You watch at your own risk..

2. NUDITY! the main caracter and others will be naked a lot of the time. that may be DISTURBING on many!

3. .....I dont know...just felt for a 3rd. reson xD


0 comments, Reply to this entry


« Prev12 Next »

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block